Spliff Breaks Interviews: The Evildoers

The Evildoers are interviewed by John Zee before their performance at Fortune Sound for Spliff Breaks x Blueprint’s inaugural Music Video Monthly!

John Zee from Spliff Breaks (http://www.spliffbreaks.com/) interviews The Evildoers (https://www.facebook.com/DoinEvil) as part of +Music Video Monthly+ at Fortune Sound Club.

The Evildoers are a 5 piece band consisting of Copasetic, Ben Stuart-Garrick, Geoff Wickberg, Darcy Greene and James Mulholland.

Watch The Evildoers performing live at Music Video Monthly at Fortune Sound Club

Filmed on March 17th/2015.

Spliff Breaks x BlueprintLIVE x Ramshackle Pictures present: + MUSIC VIDEO MONTHLY +

Leave a Comment