Better Miracle

From the album “The Midnight Sun” http://kyprios.bandcamp.com/ Follow: https://twitter.com/Kyprios12 https://www.facebook.com/KypriosBayDay?ref=hl http://www.kyprios.com Kyprios – Lead vocals Rick Baker – Keys Scott Tucker – Bass Alex Maher – Vocals Dan Ross – Electric guitar and vocals Mario Vaira – Musical Director, acoustic guitar and vocals Johnny 5 – Drums Gryhmes – Beatbox Sadie Campbell – Vocals Carly … Read more