Snak The Ripper, Junk, Young Sin & pnwrk – AERIAL ASSAULT 1

Stealth Bomb Records and I decided to start a new monthly music series called ”AERIAL ASSAULT”, where I’ll be releasing a new song every month featuring different rappers we fuck with, in a cypher style format. No choruses or hooks, just verse after verse.. back to back fire. The first instalment of the series features my long time label mates – Junk, pnwrk, & Young Sin. Stay tuned for ”Aerial Assault 2” dropping next month!

Produced by C-Lance
Mixed by Jamie Kuse
Video by Lyricvids.com

© 2020 Stealth Bomb Records Inc., All Rights Reserved.

Leave a Comment